Text Size

Current Size: 100%

Temporary reduction in front office opening hours

Due to staff sickness, there will be a reduction in the staffing hours on the front desks of local police stations until the end of August.

The affected dates at each station are listed below. The stations will remain open for usual hours on dates not listed. 

Kettering

Thursday 10 Aug - 10am-3pm

Friday 11 Aug - 10am-3pm

Tuesday 15 Aug - 8.30am-4pm

Friday 25 Aug - 8.30am-4pm

Corby

Saturday 12 Aug - 1-6pm

Friday 18 Aug - 10am-4pm

Saturday 19 Aug - 10am-3pm

Tuesday 22 Aug - 10am-3pm

Saturday 26 Aug - 1-6pm

Weston Favell

Monday 14 Aug - 9am-3pm

Wednesday 16 Aug - 9am-3pm

Thursday 17 Aug - 9am-3pm

Friday 18 Aug - 9am-3pm

Thursday 24 Aug - 9am-3pm

Friday 25 Aug - 9am-3pm

Guildhall

Friday 11 Aug - 9am-3pm

Saturday 12 Aug - 9am-3pm

Monday 14 Aug - 9am-3pm

Saturday 19 Aug - 9am-3pm

Saturday 26 Aug - 9am-3pm

Wellingborough

Friday 11 Aug - 10am-3pm

Saturday 12 Aug - 10am-3pm

Monday 14 Aug - 10am-3pm

Saturday 26 Aug - 1-6pm

Rushden

Open as normal

Back to Top